kategoriserad i » Inre tankar, ♥ Inside my head, inlägget är kommenterat 2 gånger

A bridge of light, to make things alright

Sometimes there isn't an obvious explanation
While the holiest hearts can feel the strongest palpitations
That's when you can build a bridge of light,
That's what turns the wrong so right
That's when you can't give up the fight
That's when love turns nighttime into day,
That's when loneliness goes away,
That's why you gotta be strong tonight,
Sometimes there isn't an obvious explanation
While the holiest hearts can feel the strongest palpitations

That's when you can build a bridge of light,
That's what turns the wrong so right
That's when you can't give up the fight

That's when love turns nighttime into day,
That's when loneliness goes away,
That's why you gotta be strong tonight,


Comments
Thessan säger:

det låter bra, önskar dig en riktigt god natt. kram i massor

Skriven: - Hemsida: http://amigurumiblogg.bloggplatsen.se

Johanna säger:

Det finns alltid personer som skall förstöra tyvärr.... och förstår du inte vill ta det på bloggen, men känner du för spy av dig, så kan du alltid göra det i mina skyddad....:P så kan jag ta bort kommentaren sen om du så önskar.



jag gillar mina skyddade så när jag behöver spy ur mig haha



vissa är heta irl med.... få förunnat haha.... :P

Skriven: - Hemsida: http://lifeofjohanna.bloggplatsen.se

DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback