kategoriserad i » Inre tankar, ♥ Inside my head, inlägget är kommenterat 1 gånger

I wanna feel that way again...


Sometimes I just wanna write 'I miss you' on a rock,
and throw it at your face so that you'll know how much it hurts to miss you...
 
I'm holding on to something that used to be there, hoping it'll come back, knowing it won't.....
 
If you think missing me is hard, you should try missing you....
 
In true love the smallest distance is too great, and the greatest distance can be bridged...
 
The worst way to miss someone is when they are right beside you, and yet you know you can never have them..
 
 
 
Goodbyes always hurt, whether it's the right thing to do or not...
 

Comments
Thessan säger:

Hoppas att din midsommar har varit kanon!

Skriven: - Hemsida: http://amigurumiblogg.bloggplatsen.se

DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback