kategoriserad i » Allt och inget, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

Happy 25th birthday my angel

This day keeps comin every year, even tho you're not with us anymore. It's sad, I miss u so much! If I just could hear your voice again, just for a minute, I'd be ok, I just need to hear u say that everything will be ok, I need u to calm me down like u used to do, I need u my friend. But you're not here, and I can't call u, I can't hear your voice, you're gone. 6 years pass by too fast, and 6 years doesn't take away the pain, nor the tears that refuse to stop being born in my eyes and slowly make their way down my cheeks.
Dammit, I miss u so much!

Today we were supposed to celebrate your 25th birthday, but there's no celebrating without u. We miss u Marcus, we miss your craziness, u didn't even try to fit in when u knew u were born to stand out :) I loved that about u :)

It doesn't even matter how many years that pass by, I'll miss u every year, every month and every day!

Take care of the angels, and I'll see u one day, okay? Rest in peace! ♥



Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback