kategoriserad i ♥ Allt och inget, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

Soon, very soon.

In about 45 minutes my working night Is over, and I finally gets to go home.
The night have been kinda nice, and with my lovely Hubbabubba by my side the night went a little bit faster and we had a great time too ! :)
We know how to entertain our selfs, In a way only we can.
'
I miss my lovely bed right now, and I can't wait 'til I lay down and close my eyes for a moment and just relax.
Sleep, and wake up to see I missed the really great weather, but hey what else can I do, I gotta sleep right ?
Night 1 out of 3 Is done, One night left with my lovely Hubbabubba, and the last and third with another great colleague :) Life's great !
'
Yeye, I'll sign out for now, put some coffee on for the morningpersonnel, and just wait for them to get here, so I can go home :)
'
xoxo
Hugs and Kisses !











'

Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback