kategoriserad i » Musik ♫, ♥ Musik, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

Nomy - Go now

'
Separate them, confrontate them
You could laugh but please don't hate them
'
Let them grow up, let them stay
don't let shadows stand in your way
'
And all the things they have done
sentence for everyone
and they all will fall as one
'
So stand next to me How can they ever be
What you are 
'
So go now just walk away
Just leave them here to stay
'
So go now and let them be
Come join this side with me
'
Don't feel anger dont feel shame
In the end they'll burn in your name
'
Stand beside them in the wind
they are dust that clings to your skinn
'

If all what they say is true
I wouldn't care for you
But that is all I do
'
So hold on to me They are not what you will be 
'
So go now just walk away
Just leave them here to stay
'
So go now and let them be
Come join this side with me
'
So go now just walk away
Just leave them here to stay
'
For all what they've done
Go now 
For all what they've done
For all what they are
Go now
'
When the time you lost is yours
and when you claim it all by force
Thats when you stand up straight
Thats when you stand up straight
'
For the pain they caused before
That gave you so much more 
That is when you stand up straight
'
So breath so live judgement is not yours to give
'
So join this side with me and let them fall as one
So walk away And everything will be gone so join me now

Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback