kategoriserad i ♥ Allt och inget, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

Here we are again !

Jag är uppe, som vanligt. Hittar inte ron till att lägga mig ner och sova. Jag behöver det jag kände då.
Even though I know It wasn't for real. I can always hope so, but I doubt that.
Jag försöker iaf, men man kan inte försöka för länge, ibland vill man ha en bekräftelse också, jag hoppas att du vet det, någondag.
'
"A Phoenix always finds the will and streght to rise back up."
Well, that's supposed to be me right ? 'Cause that's what everyone says.
I'm starting to doubt that to. And my self.
'
I'll wait, I'll keep fighting for what I beliebe In. I'll keep struggeling.
'Cause I know what I want. But I just don't know how to get it.
Life's a struggle. One way I'll win.
'
Har tittat på OTH hel kvällen, eller natten. Älskar det.
Ska bädda ner mig nu, och försöka somna till ett avsnitt, försöka, sover som en påse popcorn utan botten just nu.
Men jag ska försöka.
Give me a break sometimes okay ? I sick of being hurt, I'm sick of feeling miserable.
'
*smack*
I just slapped myself out of this, thank you, I didn't mean to fall for this again.
'
Oavsett vad ni tycker och säger så kämpar jag, varje dag.
Låt aldrig rädslan att förlora hindra dig från att satsa på något du tror på !
'
I'm out !
G'natt !
Puss och Kram !
'

Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback