kategoriserad i » Musik ♫, ♥ Musik, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

Bruno Mars - When you're lonely

How could I know, right ?
'
'
Here I am again, doing things I said that I wouldn't do
It's 3AM and I'm rushing out the door to see you
Waiting, all day, but now you wanna call me
Why do you do this to me all the time?
'
After all the things you put me through, still I come right back
But now I know the truth, I can finally see
You only want me when you're lonely
If I say I'm gonna leave, that's the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won't make it
Another late night call I won't take it
Cause now I finally see, you only want me when you're lonely
Only when you're lonely, lonely
Only when you're lonely
Only when you're lonely, lonely
Only when you're lonely
'
Had me fooled from the start and I quickly gave my heart
Cause I loved you, loved you, loved you
But this is what happens when you're a lonely girl with no one to turn you
Now I'm stronger, don't need you any longer
So get off your knees, your words don't mean anything
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics'/b/bruno_mars/only_when_youre_lonely.html ]
After all the things you put me through, ooh still I come right back
But now I know the truth, I can finally see
You only want me when you're lonely
If I say I'm gonna leave, that's the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won't make it
Another late night call I won't take it
Cause now I finally see, you only want me when you're lonely
'
Oh, nothing's ever changing, decisions you can't make it
You just think of yourself and never me at all
If you're with your friends, you just string me along
But I won't allow it anymore, so it's time for me to move on
'
Cause I can finally see, you only want me when you're lonely
If I say I'm gonna leave, that's the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won't make it
Another late night call I won't take it
Cause now I finally see, you only want me when you're lonely
Only when you're lonely, lonely
Only when you're lonely
Only when you're lonely, lonely
Only when you're lonely
'
I can finally see, you only want me when you're lonely
If I say I'm gonna leave, that's the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won't make it
Another late night call I won't take it
Cause now I finally see, you only want me when you're lonely

Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback