kategoriserad i ♥ Allt och inget, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

There comes a point In your life when you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will.

@home !
Kyligt satan här inne, men blir varmt när man lägger sig i sängen, hoppas jag. Hade ju inte varit jätte fel med en person i sängen, som kunde värma mig. Like he did once, I miss that !
'
Yeye, people aren't always who you think they are. People hurts you, people let you down, people you thought you knew puts at knife in your spine, and twists it around.
Why can't people just shut the F up, and let me be alone !
What do you get out of the gossip ?
You know I would never do that to you !
So why stick the knife in my back? I thought I could trust the people there. But you just proved me wrong. Thanks for that. Now I know that I should not trust anyone like that again.
'
Anyway, nu går jag och lägger mig, drömmer mig bort, och hoppas på att jag hamnar på ett bättre ställe i mina drömmar, det kan jag väl iaf får behålla ?
'
G'natt !
Puss och Kram !

Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback