kategoriserad i » Inre tankar, ♥ Inside my head, inlägget är kommenterat 0 gånger

I just miss you

I didn't mean to hurt your feelings, I just can't do that right now, I'm a mess.
To many thoughts in my head,
to many feelings in my heart saying that I miss another person,
and as long as I feel like this I just can't let anyone else in,
that wouldn't be fair.
And trust me,
I'm hurting too,
everyday I feel this pain inside that just won't go away.
I'm sorry.
I didn't mean to hurt your feelings, I just can't do that right now, I'm a mess.
To many thoughts in my head,
to many feelings in my heart saying that I miss another person,
and as long as I feel like this I just can't let anyone else in,
that wouldn't be fair.
And trust me,
I'm hurting too,
everyday I feel this pain inside that just won't go away.
I'm sorry.


Comments
DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback