kategoriserad i » Inre tankar, ♥ Inside my head, inlägget är kommenterat 2 gånger

.

Don't tell me you'll stay, when all you wanna do Is to leave.
Don't tell me you like me, when you clearly don't.
Don't tell me you're telling me the truth, when all you do Is lie.
Don't hold my hand, when you plan to let it go.
Don't hold me in your arms, If all you wanna do Is to let go.
Don't tell me that everything will be okay, when we both know that ain't  true.
Never tell me you love me, when you don't know the meaning of the word.
Don't tell me you'll stay, when all you wanna do Is to leave.
Don't tell me you like me, when you clearly don't.
Don't tell me you're telling me the truth, when all you do Is lie.
Don't hold my hand, when you plan to let it go.
Don't hold me in your arms, If all you wanna do Is to let go.
Don't tell me that everything will be okay, when we both know that ain't  true.
Never tell me you love me, when you don't know the meaning of the word.


Comments
kashaya säger:

Nej vi tar det bara lugnt, ska äta lite gott och mysa.



Gott nytt år! Hoppas du har trevligt

Skriven: - Hemsida: http://kashaysblogg.blogspot.com

Johanna säger:

GOTT NYTT ÅR!

Skriven: - Hemsida: http://lifeofjohanna.bloggplatsen.se

DITT NAMN:

E-MAIL: (BETWEEN YOU AND ME)

URL/BLOGG:

KOMMENTAR:



Trackback